From Blood and Ash (Blood And Ash Series)
From Blood and Ash (Blood And Ash Series)

From Blood and Ash (Blood And Ash Series)

Regular price $83.99 Sale price $34.96 Save 58%
/

Only 2 items in stock!

Author: Armentrout, Jennifer L.

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 627

Release Date: 30-03-2020

Details: Captivating and action-packed, From Blood and Ash is a sexy, addictive, and unexpected fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Laura Thalassa. A Maiden… Chosen from birth to usher in a new era, Poppy’s life has never been her own. The life of the Maiden is solitary. Never to be touched. Never to be looked upon. Never to be spoken to. Never to experience pleasure. Waiting for the day of her Ascension, she would rather be with the guards, fighting back the evil that took her family, than preparing to be found worthy by the gods. But the choice has never been hers. A Duty… The entire kingdom’s future rests on Poppy’s shoulders, something she’s not even quite sure she wants for herself. Because a Maiden has a heart. And a soul. And longing. And when Hawke, a golden-eyed guard honor bound to ensure her Ascension, enters her life, destiny and duty become tangled with desire and need. He incites her anger, makes her question everything she believes in, and tempts her with the forbidden. A Kingdom… Forsaken by the gods and feared by mortals, a fallen kingdom is rising once more, determined to take back what they believe is theirs through violence and vengeance. And as the shadow of those cursed draws closer, the line between what is forbidden and what is right becomes blurred. Poppy is not only on the verge of losing her heart and being found unworthy by the gods, but also her life when every blood-soaked thread that holds her world together begins to unravel. Reviews for From Blood and Ash: "Dreamy, twisty, steamy escapism. Take me back!" -New York Times bestseller Wendy Higgins “Jennifer Armentrout has the power to control my emotions with every word she writes. From swooning to crying to racing through the pages to find out what happens next, I couldn't stop reading about Hawke and Poppy, and you won't be able to either.” - Brigid Kemmerer, New York Times Bestselling Author of A Curse So Dark and Lonely “Action, adventure, sexiness, and angst! From Blood and Ash has it all and double that. So many feels and so many moments it made me cheer for the character. Read. This. Book! You'll be obsessed!” - Tijan NYT bestselling author “From Blood and Ash is a phenomenal fantasy novel that is filled to the brim with danger, mystery and heart melting romance. I loved every single second of it and I couldn’t get enough of this new fantastical world. A heart stopping start to what is clearly going to be a stunning series, perfect for both those who love fantasy and those who are new to the genre. A must read.” Kayleigh, K-Books "If you think you are ready for From Blood and Ash, think again. Jennifer L. Armentrout has woven a new fantasy universe that will leave you reeling. Filled with action, heart wrenching twists and the most delicious romance, this unputdownable novel comes with a warning: keep a fan close by, because the temperatures are about to rise." Elena, The Bibliotheque Blo “In this exciting new novel by Jennifer L. Armentrout, she introduces a fantastical world filled with immense detail, and characters who are poignant and fierce, Jennifer truly has out done herself!” – BookBesties “From Blood and Ash is a fantastic fantasy that will hook you immediately from the very first page! I loved every single moment and all of the characters are ones you will fall in love with! Jennifer L. Armentrout has done it again with her amazing writing skills and lots of detail! Get this book immediately!!!” - Amanda @Stuck In YA Books “Jennifer has stepped into the fantasy genre with this absolutely amazing novel. With characters you will love and more than a few twists and turns, get ready for one amazing adventure.”-Perpetual Fangirl

EAN: 9781952457005

Package Dimensions: 8.0 x 5.3 x 2.5 inches

Languages: English

We offer standard & expedited shipping w/ status updates to 48 contiguous US states. We offer FREE Standard shipping on our items and Expedited shipping starting at $9.97. You may choose Free Standard shipping or Expedited shipping during checkout.

We do not ship outside the 48 contiguous states. We normally do not ship to PO Boxes.  Please provide a physical address.  We can not ship to Hawaii, Alaska, District of Columbia, and American territories.

Please allow up to 72 hours for order handling/processing. Once your awesome product leaves our warehouse, normal delivery time ranges from 3-10 business days (M-F) to reach your address, and all items ships from within United States.  We send status updates for your shipment.  

If you ordered more than one item, we may send them out in groups or separately. We provide tracking, and you may check the status of your order anytime by clicking on "Track Order" on our homepage, or click here. Our shipping partners also have the best people working round the clock to deliver your items to you on time. We use UPS, USPS, DHL, Fedex, & TBA.

PAYMENT OPTIONS
We accept all major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, JCB, Discover, Diners Club), Google Pay, Apple Pay, and Paypal.


PRICING & CURRENCY CONVERSION
All prices listed on the website are in US dollars. For international orders, the bank that has issued your credit/debit card determines the exact exchange rate that you will be charged. The amount taken from the original funding source is returned in full when refunded by the seller. Please note we cannot be held responsible for any discrepancies caused by exchange rate fluctuations. In order to determine an estimated exchange rate for your currency, we recommend using an online currency converter


PAYMENT SAFETY
Shop with confidence.  No card information is ever saved at TRVL Company and it remains the private property of the card holder at all times before, during, and after the product purchase. All transactions are processed though Stripe or Paypal and is a secure form of payment. Used by millions of people daily, Stripe is heavily encrypted third party-payment processors.
We take many active steps to ensure the absolute safety of your credit card and personal information. In addition to processing all credit card sales via a fully secured and reputable third party payment processor, your checkout experience is protected by industry standard 128 Bit SSL encryption to protect your private data. TRVL Company does NOT keep credit card information on record.


SHIPPING AND VERIFICATION
Please make sure that you enter the correct billing address and contact information as it appears on your bank or credit card statement. Transactions may not go through if the information entered does not match exactly what your bank or credit card provider has on file. Some transactions may also be held for further verification by our customer experience team. Make sure to also enter the correct shipping address (Street number and name, City, State, and Zip Code) as we are not liable for packages that are sent to the wrong address when the address information is not entered correctly.