The Price of Time
The Price of Time

The Price of Time

Regular price $72.99 Sale price $29.96 Save 59%
/

Only 2 items in stock!

Author: Tigner, Tim

Brand: Independently published

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 350

Release Date: 30-12-2019

Details: Would your character change ...if you had all the money in the world?And all the time?Would you become a better person?Or worse? Imagine Agatha Christie meets Michael Crichton in a fast-paced, philosophical mystery thriller. _______________________________________ There’s a secret in Silicon Valley. A discovery. An invention. One so startling and surprisingly sinister that it needs to be concealed—at any price. Tim Tigner takes a step back from his bestselling Kyle Achilles series to introduce Zachary Chase and Skylar Fawkes in a fresh standalone novel that’s bound to keep you glued and guessing. With secluded meetings, sudden disappearances and strange murders; secret agents, skillful assassins and sexy locations; The Price of Time is packed with fast-paced action and first-class intellectual intrigue. Propelling the thrills and perched at the middle of the mystery is one of humanity’s great questions: Would finding the Fountain of Youth be a blessing? Prepare for sleep-deprived nights and skipped chores while repeating the phrase: "Just one more page." _______________________________________ "Tim Tigner is the antidote of Dull." —Steve Wilson "Clever to the point where you can't put the book down.” —Maryellen Crane "I defy anyone to anticipate his plot twists." —Henry Shop "Still trying to catch my breath. He is a superb storyteller." —Amy Peck "A thinking person's thriller." —Glen Robins _______________________________________ Amazon named Tim Tigner an All-Star Author in December, 2017 and dozens of months since for being one of the most popular authors on Kindle. His books are recommended for fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan, Nelson DeMille’s John Corey, Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, Mark Greaney’s Gray Man, Gregg Hurwitz’s Orphan X, Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne, John Sandford’s Lucas Davenport, Daniel Silva’s Gabriel Allon, Brad Taylor’s Pike Logan, Brad Thor’s Scot Harvath, and Dan Brown’s Robert Langdon.

EAN: 9781653381616

Package Dimensions: 9.1 x 6.1 x 2.2 inches

Languages: English

We offer standard & expedited shipping w/ status updates to 48 contiguous US states. We offer FREE Standard shipping on our items and Expedited shipping starting at $9.97. You may choose Free Standard shipping or Expedited shipping during checkout.

We do not ship outside the 48 contiguous states. We normally do not ship to PO Boxes.  Please provide a physical address.  We can not ship to Hawaii, Alaska, District of Columbia, and American territories.

Please allow up to 72 hours for order handling/processing. Once your awesome product leaves our warehouse, normal delivery time ranges from 3-10 business days (M-F) to reach your address, and all items ships from within United States.  We send status updates for your shipment.  

If you ordered more than one item, we may send them out in groups or separately. We provide tracking, and you may check the status of your order anytime by clicking on "Track Order" on our homepage, or click here. Our shipping partners also have the best people working round the clock to deliver your items to you on time. We use UPS, USPS, DHL, Fedex, & TBA.

PAYMENT OPTIONS
We accept all major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express, JCB, Discover, Diners Club), Google Pay, Apple Pay, and Paypal.


PRICING & CURRENCY CONVERSION
All prices listed on the website are in US dollars. For international orders, the bank that has issued your credit/debit card determines the exact exchange rate that you will be charged. The amount taken from the original funding source is returned in full when refunded by the seller. Please note we cannot be held responsible for any discrepancies caused by exchange rate fluctuations. In order to determine an estimated exchange rate for your currency, we recommend using an online currency converter


PAYMENT SAFETY
Shop with confidence.  No card information is ever saved at TRVL Company and it remains the private property of the card holder at all times before, during, and after the product purchase. All transactions are processed though Stripe or Paypal and is a secure form of payment. Used by millions of people daily, Stripe is heavily encrypted third party-payment processors.
We take many active steps to ensure the absolute safety of your credit card and personal information. In addition to processing all credit card sales via a fully secured and reputable third party payment processor, your checkout experience is protected by industry standard 128 Bit SSL encryption to protect your private data. TRVL Company does NOT keep credit card information on record.


SHIPPING AND VERIFICATION
Please make sure that you enter the correct billing address and contact information as it appears on your bank or credit card statement. Transactions may not go through if the information entered does not match exactly what your bank or credit card provider has on file. Some transactions may also be held for further verification by our customer experience team. Make sure to also enter the correct shipping address (Street number and name, City, State, and Zip Code) as we are not liable for packages that are sent to the wrong address when the address information is not entered correctly.